Wie is wie

Medewerkers:
Directeur: Niels Steenstra
Zakelijk leider: Robert Bangma
Zakelijk consulent: Cesco Homminga
Projectleider DeClick: Marjolein van Elk
PR & Communicatie: Lesley Baker
Muziektechniek: Bo Rouw
Grafisch ontwerp: Merijn Jansen
Supervrijwilliger: Tonny Froma
Website: Hieke Grasdijk
Huisfotograaf: Lucas de Wit

Bandcoaches:
Roderik van der Werff, roderik@derijdendepopschool.nl
Cynthia Weiss, cynthia@derijdendepopschool.nl
Vincent Kenter, vincent@derijdendepopschool.nl
Sander Koning, sander@derijdendepopschool.nl
Jordy Richir, jordy@derijdendepopschool.nl
Troy Ionescu, troy@derijdendepopschool.nl
Patch Potter, patch@derijdendepopschool.nl

Stagiairs:
Denise Jansen
Mike de Leeuw